"Johnny Garcia" superimposed over his headshot
Johnny Garcia

Broker / Owner

314-353-0336 x405 johnny@garciaproperties.com

Miguel’s Headshot
Miguel Garcia

Owner

314-353-0336 x408 miguel@garciaproperties.com

Brad’s Headshot
Brad Modde

Leasing Guru / Tenant Liaison

314-353-0336 x401 bradm@garciaproperties.com

"CeCe O'Neill" superimposed over her headshot
CeCe O’Neill

Director of Hustle & Flow

314-353-0336 x415 cece@garciaproperties.com

Sarah’s Headshot
Sarah Richmond

Maintenance Maven

314-353-0336 x404 srichmond@garciaproperties.com

"Marti Bartels" superimposed over her headshot
Marti Bartels

Utility Ninja

314-353-0336 x409 marti@garciaproperties.com

Jessica’s Headshot
Jessica Callaway

Processor Extraordinaire

314-353-0336 x434 jessicac@garciaproperties.com

Lyndsay’s Headshot
Lyndsay Roy

Madame of Move-Outs

314-353-0336 x470 lyndsayr@garciaproperties.com

"Rodney Strayhorn" superimposed over his headshot
Rodney Strayhorn

Smells of Leather Bound Books & Rich Mahogany

314-353-0336  

"Michael Smith" superimposed over his headshot
Michael Smith

NKOTB, but He’s Hangin Tough

314-353-0336