Johnny Garcia
Johnny Garcia

Broker / Owner

314-353-0336 x405 johnny@garciaproperties.com

Miguel Garcia
Miguel Garcia

Owner

314-353-0336 x408 miguel@garciaproperties.com

Brad Modde
Brad Modde

Leasing Guru / Tenant Liaison

314-353-0336 x401 bradm@garciaproperties.com

Sarah Richmond
Sarah Richmond

Maintenance Maven

314-353-0336 x404 srichmond@garciaproperties.com

Marti Bartels
Marti Bartels

Utility Ninja

314-353-0336 x409 marti@garciaproperties.com

Jessica Callaway
Jessica Callaway

Processor Extraordinaire

314-353-0336 x434 jessicac@garciaproperties.com

Lyndsay Roy
Lyndsay Roy

Madame of Move-Outs

314-353-0336 x470 lyndsayr@garciaproperties.com

Rodney Strayhorn
Rodney Strayhorn

Smells of Leather Bound Books & Rich Mahogany

314-353-0336  

Michael Smith
Michael Smith

NKOTB, but He’s Hangin Tough

314-353-0336